Newton | Srg Fuzzyboot | Einstein

Endlich habe ich es geschafft mein mein Katzengesicht zu tessellieren.

Finally I tessellated my catface

Ich habe die Rückseite von einem Bogen kupferfarbenem Tissuefoil von Nicolas Terry genutzt.

It’s the back of a sheet of Nicolas Terry’s Tissuefoil (copper)

Ich habe für alle die es nachfalten wollen ein Diagramm gemacht (auch zu finden im Tagungsband 2012 von Origami Deutschland)

If you want to fold a catface, I made a diagram (you can also find it in the German Conventionbook 2012)

Ein Kommentar zu “Newton | Srg Fuzzyboot | Einstein

  1. Melina, I just visited the International Exhibition of Contemporary Paper Art at the Old Jaffa Museum and wanted to tell you how much I love your work. I totally fell in love with your Lion Cub piece with the billowing mane. So creative! I am happy you exhibited there.

Kommentar verfassen

