I love Florence

Vor ein paar Monaten war ich mit einer Schulklasse in Italien. Wir haben die Zeit in einem kleinen Hotel am Meer verbracht und von dort einige Städte besucht. Am meißten begeistert hat mich Florenz und dort ein winzig kleiner Laden, der handmamoriertes Papier und andere nette Kleinigkeiten verkauft. Ich habe einiges an Papier von dort mitgebracht.

A few months ago we had a schooltrip to italy. We spent the time in a small hotel by the sea and visited some cities. Most impressing was Florence and a tiny shop, that sells handmade marbled paper and other goodies. I’ve brought a lot of paper from there.

Als Erinnerung an die Stadt und um das schöne Papier zu testen habe ich mir ein Design überlegt: Fiore da Firenze.

As a reminder of the city and to test the beautiful paper, I have thought about a design: Fiore da Firenze.

Neben dem mamorierten Papier habe ich mir euch ein sehr schön bedrucktes Briefpapier gekauft. Und dieses eignet sich auch zum falten ^-^ Während einer Konferenz in der Schule entstand damit die Scilla of Florence.

In addition to the marbled paper I’ve bought a very nicely printed stationery. And this is also suitable for folding ^-^ During a conference at the school arose the Scylla of Florence out of this stationary.

Ein Kommentar zu “I love Florence

  1. This kinda makes me regret that I missed an opportunity to study there. I knew and was told by many others that it was a beautiful place.. But couldn’t make it coz of personal reasons.. Glad you enjoyed it though.. Hope to visit there one day.

Kommentar verfassen

